cv: Matthew J. Lloyd Director of Photography

Features / TV (Recent List):

Spiderman: Far From Home Jon Watts Marvel Studios / Sony Pictures
The Kid Vincent D'Onofrio Lionsgate
The Defenders (Series) SJ Clarkson Marvel / Netflix
Power Rangers Dean Isrealite Lionsgate Studios
Insecure (Pilot) Malina Matsoukas HBO
Vital Signs (Pilot) Paul Hunter Apple Music / Prettybird
The Seagull Michael Mayor Olympus Pictures
Daredevil (Series)1 Phil Abraham Marvel / Netflix
Cop Car2 Jon Watts Focus Features
Fargo (Pilot)3 Adam Bernstein MGM / FX
Project Almanac Dean Isrealite Paramount Pictures
Alpha House (Pilot)4 Adam Bernstein Amazon Studios
The Better Angels5 AJ Edwards Hickory Pictures
Until the Quite Comes (Short)6 Kahlil Joseph Warp Films
SAVAGES (2nd Unit) Oliver Stone Universal Pictures
Robot & Frank7 Jake Schreier Park Pictures
Rodarte: Curve of Forgotten Things8 Todd Cole Director's Bureau
1 2015 Camerimage: Best Pilot Nominee
2 2015 Sundance Film Festival
3 2014 Emmy Nominee - Outstanding Cinematography
4 2014 ASC Awards Nominee
5 2014 Sundance Film Festival
6 2012 Winner Special Jury Prize- Sundance
7 2011 Sundance Film Festival
8 2011 CSC Award Nominee

Commercials (Partial List):

Apple, GAP, Target, Old Navy, Verizon, Toyota, Pepsi, Nike, LEVI's, Jack Daniels, HP, Nestle, Safeway, Pfizer, UGGS,
Ralph Lauren, Sprite, ESPN, Cisco, Direct TV, Sony Playstation, Ad Council, Fox Sports

Music Videos (Partial List):

Justin Timberlake “Man of the Woods”, Pharrell Williams “Freedom”1, Justin Timberlake “TKO”, Flying Lotus “Until the Quiet Comes”2,
Swedish House Mafia “Save The World”3, Raphael Saadiq “Good Man”4, TV On The Radio “Forgotten”5,
The Cults “Go Outside”6, Kurt Vile “Baby’s Arms”, Morcheeba “Blood Like Lemonade”, Aloe Blacc “I Need A Dollar”, HEALTH “We Are Water”, Shabazz Palaces “Black Up”,
Seu Jorge “The Model: Chapter 2”

1 2015 Camerimage: Nominee
2 2012 Plus Camerimage: WINNER Best Cinematogaphy in a Music Video
3 2011 UK MVA : Peoples Choice Nominee
4 2011 MVPA : R&B Video Nominee
5 2011 Grammy Nominee: Best Long Form Video “Nine Types of Light”
6 2011 MVPA Nominee: Best Group Video

Directors (Partial List):

Mike Maguire, Oliver Stone, Paul Hunter, Adam Bernstein, Alejandro González Iñárritu, Little X, Jeff Priess, Todd Cole,
Zooey Deschanel, TwiN, Juan Cabral, Terri Timely, Kinga Burza,
Jon Watts, Jake Schreier, Roman Coppola, Isaiah Seret, Gia Coppola, Eric Wareheim, Nima Nourizadeh,
Gary Shore, Ace Norton, Melodie McDaniel, Kahlil Joseph, Jason Zada,
Matthew Frost, Autumn De Wilde, Matt Bieler, Tristan Patterson